POSITION	CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	COUNTY	Email
EC/SC/Vote	State Chairman/CEO	Josh	McKoon	Fulton	josh@gagop.org
EC/SC/Vote	State 1st Vice Chmn	Brian	Pritchard	Fannin	bkp@bkppolitics.com
EC/SC/Vote	State 2nd Vice Chmn	David	Cross	Gwinnett	dcross108@protonmail.com
EC/SC/Vote	Asst Treasurer	Jenny	Eckman	Harris	jenny@tdmechanical.com
EC/SC/Vote	Treasurer	Laurie	McClain	Gwinnett	laurie@mcclainandcompanypc.com
EC/SC/Vote	Secretary	Caroline	Jeffords	Fulton	secretary@gagop.org
EC/SC/Vote	Asst Secretary	Susan	Voyles	Fulton	susanvoyles@gmail.com
EC/SC/Vote	Over 80,000 Chairman	Salleigh	Grubbs	Cobb	salgrubbs@gmail.com
EC/SC/Vote	Under 80,000 Chairman	Kathy	Hurley	Oconee	oconeegopchair@gmail.com
EC/SC/Vote	Finance Chairman	Vikki	Consiglio	Henry	billandvikkiconsiglio@gmail.com
EC/SC/Vote	National Committeewoman	Ginger	Howard	Fulton	gingerhoward41@gmail.com
EC/SC/Vote	National Committeeman	Jason	Thompson	Gwinnett	thompsonlawfirm@hotmail.com
EC/SC/Vote	Former State Chairman	David	Shafer	Gwinnett	djshafer@gmail.com
EC/SC/Vote	Chairman CD 1	Kandiss	Taylor	Appling	kandisstaylor@gmail.com
EC/SC/Vote	Chairman CD 2	Tyler	Johnson	Lee	opec222@gmail.com
EC/SC/Vote	Chairman CD 3	Mike	Crane	Heard	harvestmrc@gmail.com
EC/SC/Vote	Chairman CD 4	Jim	Duffie	DeKalb	jim@jimduffie.com
EC/SC/Vote	Chairman CD 5	Brad	Carver	Fulton	bcarver@hallboothsmith.com
EC/SC/Vote	Chairman CD 6	Donna	Watson	Cobb	dmhwatson2014@gmail.com
EC/SC/Vote	Chairman CD 7	Louis	Tseng	Gwinnett	louistseng93@gmail.com
EC/SC/Vote	Chairman CD 8	Jonathan "Chan"	Jones	Bleckley	chandlerjones32@gmail.com
EC/SC/Vote	Chairman CD 9	Carl	Blackburn	Habersham	wcblackburn1776@gmail.com
EC/SC/Vote	Chairman CD 10	James	Cooper	Walton	jamescooper.gop@gmail.com
EC/SC/Vote	Chairman CD 11	David	Oles	Pickens	oles.david@outlook.com
EC/SC/Vote	Chairman CD 12	Mike	Wiltse	Columbia	chair@12gagop.org
EC/SC/Vote	Chairman CD 13	Bob	Hinton	Henry	chair@ga13th.com
EC/SC/Vote	Chairman CD 14	Denise	Burns	Catoosa	adeniseburns@gmail.com
EC/SC/Appointee/No Vote	State Exec Director	Travis	Bowden	Fulton	travisbowdenrealty@gmail.com
EC/SC/Appointee/No Vote	Parliamentarian, Appeals Chair	John	White	Fulton	jbwjr5234@gmail.com
EC/SC/Appointee/No Vote	General Counsel	Alex	Kaufman	Fulton	akaufman@chalmersadams.com
EC/SC/Appointee/No Vote	lection Board Member (Elected Jar	Janice	Johnston	Fulton	janicejmd@gmail.com
EC/SC/Appointee/No Vote	Chmn, GA Republian Foundation	Harrison	Lance		info@gagop.org